

Department Details

Department name:	Historic District Commission
Туре:	Boards or Commission
Meeting time:	7:00 PM
Meeting location:	Town Hall Annex -Hybrid Format
Primary contact:	Christina Hostetler
Description:	The Historic District Commission is comprised of 5 regular members and 3 alternate members appointed by the Town Council for a five year term. These meetings are open to the public and residents are welcome to attend. The Historic District Commission's role To promote the education of historic landmarks and architecture and to preserve and protect the buildings and historic places within the established district. The Commission meets on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Town Hall Annex.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
William Barnes Appointed By: Ledyard To	Commissioner wn Council	5/23/2022	12/4/2026	
Douglas Kelley Appointed By: Ledyard To	Commissioner wn Council	5/23/2022	12/3/2025	
Vincent Godino Appointed By: Ledyard To	Alternate Member wn Council	5/23/2022	12/6/2024	
Kenneth Geer Appointed By: Ledyard To	Alternate Member wn Council	5/23/2022	12/3/2025	
Ty Lamb Appointed By: Ledyard To	Chairman wn Council	6/22/2022	3/31/2027	
Kelly Lamb Appointed By: Ledyard To	Commissioner wn Council	8/24/2023	12/6/2024	
Ammie Chittim Appointed By: Ledyard To	Commissioner wn Council	2/27/2024	12/6/2028	
Karen Parkinson Appointed By: Ledyard To	Alternate Member wn Council	2/27/2024	12/6/2028	